Modele CV cv builder -reviews

SEE WHAT OUR USERS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT our cv builder

raftCv is all about helping our users. You must understand that we exist for you!
Below you can see some of our finest customers reviews.
If you want to write your own review - please visit "my account" tab - after logging in
Adin
Dodane 06.12.2018
Nico Job. I will share my CV and this website to my friends
Katarína
Dodane 28.11.2018
It is great feeling to have a chance to introduce yourself to the others the way you like it although not being an IT expert.
Márk
Dodane 22.11.2018
I will try to find a new job, using a free template offered by you. If I get hired for a good price I am aiming for, I will support your company :)
Saheli
Dodane 22.11.2018
This is awesome and really easy!!
Jane
Dodane 18.11.2018
It is an amazing site for cv creating.
Edith
Dodane 15.11.2018
Very cool templates. I love it
James
Dodane 14.11.2018
Very useful, would be good to have a word format also
Mahmod
Dodane 14.11.2018
What you do is really ravishing! keep it up.... :)
Paulus Kevin
Dodane 23.10.2018
This Craft CV is very great and so many great designs! I wish that it will be free :( thanks for the free trial. I'm sorry I cannot pay the fee.. love you so much! Hope more designs are opened for free users, thanks!!
Salmi
Dodane 22.10.2018
it is really great.It helps us to create our CV easily.Thanks)
Mara
Dodane 19.10.2018
Hello, guys!! Great job!! I so appreciated-))))) just for recommendations - to add function likes "vocabulary", it would be able automatically correct wrong writing words. Thank you a lot in any case!!
Gilliano
Dodane 18.10.2018
I don't know about you, but i'm using something that's very helpfull. You need to try this out!!!!
Alexander
Dodane 17.10.2018
Some templates are really good and simple. Wanna buy one but price is a bit too high, so I'll have to think about it. Keep up the work.
Nickolay
Dodane 16.10.2018
Excellent service! Very convenient. One thing, I'd add to the functionality is theability to make url links in the CVs
Mathias
Dodane 14.10.2018
Thanks a lot and best regards Mathias
Marina
Dodane 12.10.2018
hi! first of all - thank you! i would like to suggest adding a feature where users could create few CVs in different languages.
Noor Nasser
Dodane 07.10.2018
Hello! I'm very happy that i finally have a Good, beautiful and nice cv . I wanna to say thank you for your website it was very useful to me, But i think it will be good when you try to increase the number of free templates . Regards .
Aleksandra
Dodane 05.10.2018
easy to work on templates are really cool, not like in the other pages, same and ordinary, I'm satisfied even if I use free templates! Great job
Clevenbergh
Dodane 01.10.2018
Love the different available settings and the ability to create a free cv. Thank you very much Craft CV, your tool is much appreciated!!
Thank you for your feedback, Clevenbergh!
Jane Camille
Dodane 07.09.2018
it is very help full for us people who needs a quick cv builder it is very easy to use.
Thank you Jane for your awesome feedback! :)
Bohdana
Dodane 05.09.2018
very adorable and nice that you can help people
Muhammad Zaeem
Dodane 04.09.2018
a best web platform for providing you to make your resumes in a variety of formats
This is an excellent review - THANK YOU! :) Great looking CV templates are our pride - it is great more people can use them to their advantage!
Eleonora
Dodane 22.08.2018
Very usefull...It is simple, clear and customazible even in free version. I LIKE IT!
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Eleonora! :)
SETAITA
Dodane 21.08.2018
Its an attractive way of presenting ourselves to the recruiters LOVE IT!
Edvinas
Dodane 16.08.2018
Craft-Cv is amazing product for professionals all around the world. it is easy to use and very eye catching tepmpates which have been mentioned in interviews a few times already. i only wish subscription would be for longer time...but apart from that is well recommended
Ahmed Osama
Dodane 07.08.2018
I loved the site and the templates you provides it make making CV more efficient and easy thank you for making this site
Thanks for your feedback!
Ahmad
Dodane 02.08.2018
Its useful template, It help me a lot to present my self for job seeker
Rabun
Dodane 02.08.2018
the best website for creating CV and i will recommended my all friends to here....go on ..................................... Regards

Dodane 25.07.2018
its very helpfull and attractive
Thank you for your review!
MUHAMMAD RIDHWAN BIN
Dodane 23.07.2018
this is great and thank you so much
Nasir Rehman
Dodane 15.07.2018
this is just awesome. a good site for every one to have a professional cv
Maiza
Dodane 14.07.2018
vaery good website for common users very easy to use tomarrow is my interview so im so lucky i found this site Thanks
Thank you for your review - this makes us proud :)
THI MINH THU
Dodane 11.07.2018
I think this website is useful for people who want to make impressive CV for their interview. I'm appreciate this but with a student like me, who still in dependance of finance, I hope I can get more templates for free.

Dodane 10.07.2018
it is a good setup.
Ahmed
Dodane 10.07.2018
Thank you guys Great service and wonderful and will help me a lot
It is great to hear you like our CV Builder!
chems eddine
Dodane 08.07.2018
if only there were ways for the people who can't buy the templates to get them for free like watching ads or something like that this will be the perfect site hands down but thank you anyways after feeling good about my self and my cv i realized that it wasn't free but i understand thank you guys keep up the good work :)
Fahad
Dodane 26.06.2018
Very easy CV builder..absolutely loved it ..One thing I would like to mention Please have more templates for Free Accounts.
Jane
Dodane 21.06.2018
you'r the best thanks
İzzettin
Dodane 08.06.2018
very gooddd
Ivan
Dodane 04.06.2018
Your CV- builder is an awesome thing) Thanks developers)
MOHLOMI PETRUS
Dodane 23.05.2018
yes it is the best tool ever
Thank you Mohlomi :)
We are happy to hear that!
Yuvashankar
Dodane 22.05.2018
Easy and a fast way to edit and update your CV. love it!!
That is true!
We still want to make CraftCv faster and more intuitive!
Roman
Dodane 18.05.2018
Page is clear and easy to browse. There was no problem for me to create my perfect CV
It is great to hear you like our CV Builder :)
CraftCv was created to help everyone in the CV creation process.
Vinitha
Dodane 14.05.2018
You people are doing a great job. This was really helpful
Great to hear that Vinitha
Always at your service.
STEFANIE ENDAHING
Dodane 07.05.2018
looks great. very possible to help me make a great and interactive CV.
We are happy you like it!
Wish you the best :)
Mohammed
Dodane 02.05.2018
its quick, easy and will organized :)
We believe we can make it better!
Thank you!
Jane
Dodane 30.04.2018
This is an awesome platform to create cv.
This was our goal from the start ;)
Thank you for your support!
Shagupta
Dodane 25.04.2018
Customized color themes will be a plus
We are happy to announce, that NOW you can use Customized color themes!
Waiting for your feedback ;)
ADNANE
Dodane 11.04.2018
I like it too much! Good luck
Thank you - it is great to have you!
Amber
Dodane 16.03.2018
This site is great! I love it! Thank you for making it so easy to create multiple resume's and cover letters that I can save and send to different positions. It feels great when I can send out a CV and feel totally confident. The price is awesome for what you get and I am certainly going to spread the word! You guys rock!
WOW! Thank you Amber :)
This is the attitude we like the most!
Qurat ul ain
Dodane 05.03.2018
Making a CV was something I would always put off to some other time. That was until I found craft-cv.com. Thank you sooo much for making this process so fast and easy and aesthetic. A big shout-out to everyone involved, especially the template designers ^_^
This is an excellent review - THANK YOU! :)
Great looking CV templates are our pride - it is great more people can use them to their advantage!
Lucas
Dodane 28.02.2018
It's so easy to create a great CV with your page. My recomendation is that you should make it easy, i mean, it's really easy to creat them, but for someone who isn't as that much in touch with computers, could be a little bit difficult.
Chastee
Dodane 18.02.2018
I like that there are free options. This made me learn about the service.
Thank you for pointing this out Chastee :)
Teodor-David
Dodane 15.02.2018
You helped me once and i promised i will support you when i have the posibility, i am buying the premium today.
Milton Dioney
Dodane 06.02.2018
Its a great tool to create a great CV
Md. Rasel Mahmud
Dodane 26.01.2018
good work, keep it up
Sesugh
Dodane 19.01.2018
The colors should be changeable according to the user's choice.

Dodane 13.01.2018
I like it thank you Best greeting
Ekky Yudha Pratama
Dodane 26.12.2017
nice website for helping a job seeker. Thanks
Haithum
Dodane 21.12.2017
I will recommend it till i secure a job for myself lol
მარიამ
Dodane 10.12.2017
helped me a loT , thanks
Dler Lateef Jabbar
Dodane 20.11.2017
Hi hello really it is so nice and important think you did and thanks for everything.
koushik kumar
Dodane 28.10.2017
This is very much helpful.I like your cv.you can provide more option here.thank you.
FARZANA AKTER
Dodane 20.10.2017
Its Great and so helpfull thanks
Helloween
Dodane 27.09.2017
ce site est super !! les mise en pages, la conception !! il manquerait juste deux trois choses, comme pouvoir ajouter ou pas les graphismes ( cinq étoiles) sur les compétences et autres domaines, sinon c'est parfait !! version gratuite adoptée !! je paierai surement quand j'arriverai au bout afin de continuer a utiliser ce site !! =)
Maida
Dodane 25.09.2017
this is an amzing and helping website for cv
Ahmed
Dodane 15.09.2017
Thanks a lot
Martin
Dodane 08.09.2017
Great site, helped me alot in the time of need. Creating your CV in word or excel is just too time consuming, other means like inkspace is not for begginers. This feels just right. thanks, Martin
Sara
Dodane 06.09.2017
Just thank you , iam so glad and appreciate your effort ... i will tell my friends about you :)
Akmil Arsad
Dodane 31.08.2017
i'd like it
Adham
Dodane 11.08.2017
the best site or cv building but need to be at a lower price
Manoj
Dodane 08.08.2017
great work... appreciate it...
Luai
Dodane 16.07.2017
just keep on the good work ... you are great.
Doaa
Dodane 11.07.2017
the website is great thank you for help me
Jane
Dodane 24.06.2017
these resumes are so modern and satisfactory i like them very much
Mohtism
Dodane 15.06.2017
you are doing a great job for the first timers
عبدالمحسن
Dodane 03.06.2017
Hello, awesome people behind this website. Your website is amazing and helped ma a lot writing my CV. I recommended it to my friends. What is missing though is a small feature that will make creating CVs more easier for bilinguals. So, I first made my CV in English language and now i need another one in Arabic. What would be super amazing is making another copy of my CV here in the website and editing every section to another language, instead of rewriting the whole CV on the main file and losing it. Thanks for your great work. Have a lovely day.
Bryn
Dodane 02.06.2017
Love the site. Amazing work people!
Freddy A.
Dodane 01.06.2017
You have a great product!
Doni
Dodane 30.05.2017
This website is absolutely awesome in helping unskilled designer like me to create an interesting CV, but then if the free subscription could provide more template to be used, it would be more wonderful ^_^ warm regard, Doni Susanto

Dodane 08.05.2017
Cool stuff! If there was a way to import from linkedIn this would even be more amazing!
Philipp
Dodane 08.05.2017
Free coloring of all styles/designs to customize the CV to any corporate color.
Mohamed
Dodane 07.05.2017
All the best !
uttam
Dodane 03.05.2017
Good appointment articles​ helpful​ for refresh person creating CV and help uploaded right cv
Dilshoda
Dodane 28.04.2017
Thank you!!! It is very helpfull
Alfa Cinor
Dodane 26.04.2017
this website is good, I like it so much, may be it's better if it's free.
Mahmood
Dodane 22.04.2017
everything is great but if you can make more free cv forms that would be cool...and it's really a useful website and it's so simple, Good job :)
Martin
Dodane 20.04.2017
I would love to be able to change even pieces of information in the CV. For example "Name", "Adress", "Hobby". Litterally anything to my language. This is cool page, but I need CV also in my mother tongue and this option would be cool.
Olivia
Dodane 20.04.2017
more free templates will be great :) but this website makes me finish my cv easier, thanks!
Zarnigor
Dodane 10.04.2017
One important thing is missing: Nationality. This is one of the standard CV information. Otherwise perfect service!
Panji Radifan
Dodane 04.04.2017
It helps me alot to grow my value to be accepted in company. Thank you guys! Keep it up
Ephrayim
Dodane 28.03.2017
love it!!!!! good job guys thank you..
Brahim khalil
Dodane 26.03.2017
Thank you so much that s a great job
سارة
Dodane 23.03.2017
the cv templates are so good but i should save it with out the free sign to try it !! and the website is very good .
RAis MOHAMAD NAJIB
Dodane 28.02.2017
Very good site. I love how Simple but very good looking template you have.
Emil
Dodane 25.02.2017
Would be great if there will be a possibility to move everything on the CV to a different place. Including Name, lines, etc. possibility to change languages section so I could write next to "Polish" - "native". Just to let you know - I very like this website! Thanks a lot for great service ;)

Créer un compte

Connexion

Récupérer le mot de passe

Mot de passe oublié?
Vous n\'avez pas encore de compte?
Already registered?